103彩的新版网站

For more information about TZD, or for program-related questions:

Linda Dolan
Program Coordinator
Center for Transportation Studies, U of MN
Phone: 612-625-4533
E-mail:

Kristine Hernandez
Statewide TZD Coordinator
Phone: 507-286-7601
E-mail: kristine.hernandez@state.mn.us

TZD Program Co-chairs

Brian Sorenson, P.E.
State Traffic Engineer, Office of Traffic Engineering
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Phone: 651-234-7004
E-mail: brian.sorenson@state.mn.us

Mike Hanson
Director, Office of Traffic Safety
Minnesota Department of Public Safety
Phone: 651-201-7061
E-mail: michael.hanson@state.mn.us

Mark Kinde
Manager, Injury & Violence Prevention Section
Minnesota Department of Health
Phone: 651-201-5447
E-mail: mark.kinde@state.mn.us

Regional TZD Coordinators

11选中奖规则和奖金

Tom Nixon
Phone: 218-828-5830
E-mail: thomas.nixon@state.mn.us

2020年欧洲杯赛程

Holly Kostrzewski 
Phone: 218-725-2828
E-mail: holly.kostrzewski@state.mn.us

178众发娱乐最新二维码

Sue Johnson 
Phone: 218-766-5943
E-mail: susan.marie.johnson@state.mn.us

118票app下载是值得您信赖的

Scot Edgeworth
Phone: 651-775-9496
E-mail: scot.edgeworth@state.mn.us

Tara Helm
Phone: 651-201-7067
E-mail: tara.helm@state.mn.us

11选5天天赚钱的好方法

Jessica Schleck
Phone: 507-286-7602
E-mail: Jessica.Schleck@state.mn.us

12选5号码推荐

Annette Larson
Phone: 507-720-2101
E-mail: annette.l.larson@state.mn.us

123的彩的新的彩的网

Melissa Hjelle
Phone: 320-905-2319
E-mail: melissa.hjelle@state.mn.us

2020下载app送38元彩金

Katy Kressin
Phone: 218-849-0048
E-mail: katy.kressin@state.mn.us

For media inquiries:

Dave Boxum
Minnesota Department of Public Safety
Phone: 651-201-7569
E-mail: dave.boxum@state.mn.us

J.P. Gillach
Minnesota Department of Transportation Communications Office
Phone: 651-366-4268
E-mail: james.gillach@state.mn.us

For website inquiries:

Linda Dolan
Program Coordinator
Center for Transportation Studies, U of MN
Phone: 612-625-4533
E-mail: