1399的彩的网

For more information about TZD, or for program-related questions:

Linda Dolan
Program Coordinator
Center for Transportation Studies, U of MN
Phone: 612-625-4533
E-mail: ldolan@umn.edu

Kristine Hernandez
Statewide TZD Coordinator
Phone: 507-286-7601
E-mail: kristine.hernandez@state.mn.us

TZD Program Co-chairs

Brian Sorenson, P.E.
State Traffic Engineer, Office of Traffic Engineering
Minnesota Department of Transportation
Phone: 651-234-7004
E-mail: brian.sorenson@state.mn.us

Mike Hanson
Director, Office of Traffic Safety
Minnesota Department of Public Safety
Phone: 651-201-7061
E-mail: michael.hanson@state.mn.us

Mark Kinde
Manager, Injury & Violence Prevention Section
Minnesota Department of Health
Phone: 651-201-5447
E-mail: mark.kinde@state.mn.us

Regional TZD Coordinators

2020年福利彩票走势图

Tom Nixon
Phone: 218-828-5830
E-mail: thomas.nixon@state.mn.us

100本金回血

Holly Kostrzewski 
Phone: 218-725-2828
E-mail: holly.kostrzewski@state.mn.us

1分赛车彩票网

Sue Johnson 
Phone: 218-766-5943
E-mail: susan.marie.johnson@state.mn.us

2020年六给彩今晚开奖结果l

Scot Edgeworth
Phone: 651-775-9496
E-mail: scot.edgeworth@state.mn.us

Tara Helm
Phone: 651-201-7067
E-mail: tara.helm@state.mn.us

11选5全中有多少钱啊

Jessica Schleck
Phone: 507-286-7602
E-mail: Jessica.Schleck@state.mn.us

28岁赌博输了负债35万

Annette Larson
Phone: 507-720-2101
E-mail: annette.l.larson@state.mn.us

14彩票app

Melissa Hjelle
Phone: 320-905-2319
E-mail: melissa.hjelle@state.mn.us

2020双色球走势图南方双彩网

Katy Kressin
Phone: 218-849-0048
E-mail: katy.kressin@state.mn.us

For media inquiries:

Dave Boxum
Minnesota Department of Public Safety
Phone: 651-201-7569
E-mail: dave.boxum@state.mn.us

J.P. Gillach
Minnesota Department of Transportation Communications Office
Phone: 651-366-4268
E-mail: james.gillach@state.mn.us

For website inquiries:

Linda Dolan
Program Coordinator
Center for Transportation Studies, U of MN
Phone: 612-625-4533
E-mail: ldolan@umn.edu